Summer sunset / Sommer Sonnenuntergang

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friends!
I love to watch and photograph sunsets. That's very beautiful. I made these photos last summer in the south of Russia, when I came to my parents. I like it when the sun turns red and everything is colored in shades of red.

Hallo Freunde!
Ich liebe es, Sonnenuntergänge zu beobachten und zu fotografieren. Das ist sehr schön. Ich habe diese Fotos letzten Sommer im Süden Russlands gemacht, als ich zu meinen Eltern kam. Ich mag es, wenn die Sonne rot wird und alles rot ist.

DSCI8329.jpg

DSCI8331.jpg

DSCI8333.JPG

DSCI8334.JPG


Snowpiggy from Far North

Sort:  

sunsets are amazing :) :)

Hi @snowpiggy, I was just wondering if you know about curation community called @ntopaz, the have different subgroup for curation including photography. In you are interested try nTopaz platform https://www.ntopaz.com/. Also may try to use @c-squared @ocd-resteem @curie to get more attention:)

Thank you for your attention and information!)