Learning Photography

8804C8C0-5C56-4E7B-B2D5-5A6AB8BF80B5.jpeg
Hi, I bought a camera in 2016 that is considered a between camera. My goal was to have cooler photos for my Hair page on Instagram. I keep on learning new techniques since then and know I have a long way to go if to ever take this as a career option. For now this is more of a hobby and steps my game up a little higher then a cell phone camera (those can be great).
I learned during this shoot was to use my zoom and place my light box up higher pointing at a 45 degree angle down towards my model. This way later I can crop the photo and not be on top of my model. I sometimes forget to use the zoom feature and it can be so useful. Here are just to basics pointers as I will post more about my photography learning more.
E6279C69-4275-4788-A2BA-2B8F31BF8BDB.jpeg
I suggest if you ever want to learn, just buy a camera and do it. I believe in learning a skill at any stage in life. I feel people put barriers on themselves and chains. Break the chains damn it.
Much love and leave comments, I like them.