I am made of these units. The most amazing people in my school life.

Hello Everyone!

I hope your life will be so exciting and promising .

I was told by one of my school mates that Our school Principal download pictures of students of our batch who impact the school at any way.
I felt so special when I heard that but at the same time I realized that Why a teacher is spiritual father .
I don't know how can I return whatever they delivered to us. They are the real "Mason" of great leaders and nations.
I don't have a scale that I can place their photos in a specific order because they all are more than important to me.
This is a person of Eagle sight. A very rational and optimistic person I have ever seen in my life.

Sir Raees Ahmad.

Principle of our school.

Most of them are missing in the picture but still perfect click.

These are brothers . Lovely companion of early school life.

Name is Muhsin, with ring finger bend .

Crickter , Name is Mansoor. Naughty nature with beautiful way of speaking.

Hanif , Bench mate , small in size but you know what I mean ;)

They are love , they are everything.. I Pray , they live long with prosper and happiness. May Success become a word to them Ameen.

#stay blessed you all
#thanks for the time .

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.90% vote... I was summoned by @sohailahmad2525! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 1.26 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sohailahmad2525.