Wonderful day with amazing human beings " My University Friends". Outing TATAARA PARK

in #photography • 6 years ago

Hey buddies! 🙋

This was the time when we were in 4th semester . were quite Perky with high hopes and Jumps.

A very beautiful cloudy day when we decided to go out and have some fun. Suddenly rim jhim started with a cold breeze outside. we were five in total cheering here and there on our way to Tataara Park. Got into a bus and arrived there.
"Oyee hoyee" , One of our Tharki yelled, and I think that's quite cool about my friends. Never takes Tharkism seriously but occasionally . Had some fries and cold drinks . Then scroll yourself , enjoy yourself:

This is the knot of Our friendship chain :)

A lot more here but less is more sometimes.
#Guess what! My Grand Ma sent me rice from village. Woah! 😎

God bless you all. Stay Safe and prosper.

#Peace

Sort:  

There's nothing more amazing than University friends... or friends as a whole. You are a great looking bunch of guys and I love to see your optimism. I hope you had a great time at the park and keep smiling. ;) Good luck for 4th quarter. I hope you enjoyed the rice!

Oh! so nice of you @wandrnrose7 .. I really adore you because you are a true person in all aspects. God bless you.. Quite delicious rice that was. #love

You got a 1.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sohailahmad2525! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Haha , one would think you only had virtual friends till you met this "humans" . Great shot

hahahhhaha You are right @fego.. They are made of plastic . Never become serious bananas :D

This post has received gratitude of 1.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sohailahmad2525.

I like it. Are those 5 G towers in the background where you are jumping? They gonna fry you guys too lol!

Thank you so much Sir.. Really means a lot... No those are just mobile phone signals providers.. Ha ha hahaha

Great photos! It is good to know you have real friends around you. Stay friends forever! Followed you. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much @itsmechille .. I really appreciate your kind words.. I followed you back by the way!

Thank you for the love @sohailahmad2525. Looking forward of seeing your future articles. New friend. Take care. See you around.

You are funny especially in the first photo

ha Ha Ha yeah you are right... Thanks for the comment.. @doinita

Check my last post thank you

Ok .. Sure buddy!