My Halloween Themed Baby Reveal Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

BABY REVEAL IMG.png

On Halloween, I picked my fujifilm x-t2 up for a quick baby reveal photo shoot for my wife and me. Yep, I'm going to be a dad. It really hasn't hit me fully yet, but every time I think about it I get excited and scared. Excited because I love kids. I love my nieces and I enjoy spending time with them. It feels good to know that I'm going to have a little one running around that I helped create ;) I'm afraid of being a parent though. Afraid because I'm scared that I will fail the role of being a good father. I've always wanted to be a dad but now that it's actually happening, I'm starting to think about everything that can go wrong because of me. I don't know how to explain it but hopefully you know what I mean. Anygueys, my vent is over.

Check out the pictures I took of my wife

4.png

I didn't post all of the pictures, I only felt like sharing the ones that I liked the most. My wife and I became a couple on October 31st so we thought it would be fun and special to make the photo shoot Halloween themed.

Thank you for checking out my post. If you have any tips for a new dad to be, feel free to share them with me in the comment section below. Until next time, deuce.