Oh my Deer!! a magical moment...

in #photography7 years ago

It is a beautiful sunny day, finished a quick meditation and smudging, going about my business...lalala.
Stepped out to get the mail, and this is what i captured on the way in the courtyard:

084.jpg
sweet baby deer sitting in the grass. ohh I just wanna go hug it! Moments later:

087.jpg
Momma swings by to check on her lil angel. As I was soaking this up and enjoying the moment it gets even better!
Wait for it........another lil angel! This is adorable made my heart smile.

092.jpg
I could have watched for hours. Think Momma said it was time to go though.

093.jpg
aww do we have to?
hey wait for me!

094.jpg
ok i'm coming Momma!

I'm blessed to have this wonderful experience in my own backyard. Cherished every moment of it. This little deer family actually come frequently now.

This totally brightened my day and created so much joy, my wish is that it does the same for you!
Enjoy :)

May the blessings be,
@spiceddragon

Sort:  

Hello, nice way to start your day with a smudge and meditation.

Wishes come true @spiceddragon! Your post brightened my day and brought me joy with your pictures of Bambi and family.

Nameste

i'm so glad @healthiswealth!
ya it's a good way to keep focus on virtues and not let negativity affect you. :)

Beautiful pictures.. What a great view to have early in the morning. Have you been a herbologist for a long time or kind of like a hobby? Followed and upvoted. Feel free to follow back.

thank you @glutton4info!
nature is beautiful :) keeps me balanced and grounded.
i've been a herbologist for a long time and love it. seen many healings and constantly learning :)
following you...namaste

So wonderful!!!💗💗💗