Hello from the Dark side

in #photography6 years ago

a71f4c31-80bc-455f-9415-a97cb9d056fa.jpeg


When your husband brings home some black lipstick... and you’re the kinda girl who never messes with the stuff, so you’re kinda just staring at it like 🧐.. hmm.

It’s been a long while since I’ve wore my makeup this heavy but not gonna lie, I kinda miss it. But then again it took my a while to get it all on lol. I doubt I could pull it again. Maybe once in the blue moon type thing.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I’m not one to wear make up every day .... but at one point I was going to so many events i was wearing a full face of makeup everyday !

I don't normally either. Mascara more than anything. If it's hot outside noway! It just melts off haha!

I agree ... I love eyeliner ... but take wayyyyyy too long to put it on .

bahaha! yes!! at least the top one is for me. If I attempt to use the liquid eyeliner i normally end up with it in my eye! ahhaha!

Wow that’s so black it almost looks like permanent marker!! How come your hubby has black lipstick??

I know right! It was odd to me because I'm not use to it.
My husband had just seen it while out at the store. When we first met 6-7yrs ago I was a little "emo" as he says. Had snake bites, monroe, tongue pierced.. basically a wild child haha! When he seen it he's like oh! let's see if you can still pull this off. lol.

😂😂such a funny hubby! You guys sound like a cool couple!

And wow even more badass than @mumma-monza 😜

lol! @mumma-monza tops me with her bike!

We had an old honda but we traded it. Eventually need to get another one!

Beautiful little lady <3 Love you got to treat yourself <3 Totally badass <3

Awh thank you! Lol! It did feel good! Black is a little bold so I won't wear it out yet.. but around the house is fine. lol