Lovely little dragonfly

in #photography6 years ago

Lovely little dragonfly

image

English

Hello to all steemit friends around the world!

At this time I will post about the beauty of dragonfly, maybe my post today is slightly different from my previous post. Many animals are beautiful and look attractive, the various ways we express to enjoy its beauty. Currently I meet a beautiful dragonfly perched near my home forest style like flying. The colors are so beautiful that I'm interested in photographing them today. This type of dragonfly is very different from the dragonfly that is usually shaped or color and the dragonfly is small.

I have my hobby of photographing animals directly photographing this dragonfly to show friends in steemit everything I have a simple camera that I use is a smartphone camera and I also added a macro lens to let images look more clear.

I'm sorry if this time I have a picture that is less Good because this capun fly so fast when I take pictures.

Indonesia

Halo buat semua teman steemit di seluruh dunia!

Pada saat ini saya akan posting tentang keindahan capung, mungkin postingan saya hari ini sedikit berbeda dengan postingan saya sebelumnya. Banyak hewan yang cantik dan terlihat menarik, berbagai cara kita mengekspresikan untuk menikmati keindahannya. Saat ini saya bertemu dengan capung cantik yang bertengger di dekat hutan rumah saya gayanya seperti terbang. Warna sangat indah yang membuat saya tertarik untuk memotretnya hari ini. . Jenis capung ini sangat berbeda dari capung yang biasanya berbentuk maupun warnanya dan capung ini kecil.

Saya memiliki hobi saya memotret binatang langsung memotret capung ini untuk menunjukkan teman di steemit semua yang saya punya kamera sederhana yang saya gunakan adalah kamera smartphone dan saya juga menambahkan lensa makro membiarkan gambar terlihat lebih jernih.

Mohon maaf jika saat ini saya memiliki gambar yang kurang bagus karena capun ini begitu cepat terbang saat saya memotret.

image

    This photo was taken by smartphone camera + macro lens.

I do not forget to give a welcome to my friend steemit who has seen my most important blog thank you for brother @lightsplasher I hope you are getting rich and successful in the garden.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

Very nice photographs of dragonflies. Thank you for sharing

Thank brother, but the brother does not curate whether the brother forgot

Sorry. I was not paying attention

No problem, thanks for your attention, how are you today

Very nice dragonfly photos, these little guys move around so much they are tough to photograph.

Yes it is like a brother so my photo is not so clear too fast the dragonfly is moving

This is indeed lovely @ssatria743. 🙂 The colors are beautiful and vibrant.

Thanks, but it's so hard I took his picture too fast this dragonfly flew