# The little animals in my photography

in #photography6 years ago

The little animals in my photography

image

Hello friend steemit all!

These are some pictures of small animals in my photography, and I've said before, I really like them little animals like this.

Ini adalah beberapa gambar binatang kecil dalam photography saya, dan saya pernah mengatakan sebelum nya, saya sangat menyukainya binatang-binatang kecil seperti ini.

image

image
Look at some pictures of this animal has a beautiful color, this photo using camera smartphone + lens macros.

Lihat lah beberapa gambar binatang ini memiliki warna yang Indah, poto ini menggunakan camera smartphone di tambah lensa macro.

Actually I was happy when my brother @lightsplasher said "do not worry me, I'm fine and I'm a little busy in completing his job" and I really hope that my brother @lightsplasher can finish his work perfectly it's my hope, @lightsplasher, I will wait for further news.

        Thanks for all your steemit friends

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

Wonderful photography of some colorful bugs. Nice selection of photos brother.

Thank you so many brothers, I really like the animals that are in the forest one like butterflies that exist with the same brother and other small animals.

Met lebaran aja mas mohon maaf lahir dan batin

Heheheh selamt lebaran juga mas terimakasih

Ok mas, salam aja buat keluarga di sana

Hehehehe okes slm balik juga buat keluarga di sana

Ok mas,