Taking a trip

FB_IMG_1515880005148.jpg

My husband and I went to Hot Springs a few months ago. On our way back, gps took us a different route home. We ended up going through the Ozark National forest. The roads had a lot of winding S curves and it was really foggy! This is my favorite shot from the trip!

Hope you enjoy! Please upvote/comment/resteem!

Sort:  

Love the mystery in this photograph.

You have traveled beautiful :)

The hot springs were probably so nice! Good thing your GPS took you back the different way, sometimes mess ups with technology help us I guess :).

It gave us an absolutely beautiful trip!

Awesome shot! Do you mean Hot Springs, Arkansas? I have been to the crystal mines there several times. It's a beautiful area!

Thanks! And yes, Hot Springs, Ar.

Looks eerie and mystical at the same time :)

It's definitely a fun shot!

I love Hot Springs. And have driven that windy road through the Ozark National Forest many, many times!

Its an absolutely beautiful drive! I'm glad I got to see it!

Which hot springs are "Hot Springs" ?

Oh I see Arkansas. I have never been down there.

If youre looking for beauty, Arkansas has tons of it!