The best photo i ever took.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

For some reason i absolutely love this panoramic photo i took in june 2013.

It is taken at Nathan Phillips square,Toronto,Canada.

I never enjoy taking photos or being photographed my self,but this photo has been by backround for more than 2 yeas.

It has not been editet,i just used the panoramic setting on a Samsung galaxy s2,(it was a good phone at the time)

On the right you can see the old Town hall(if i remember correctly) and the two  twin towers in the middle are the new town  hall.

But for some reason i find those concrete arches in the middle somehow magically  connecting the old and the new city.



That is @greeksteemfreek 's breakfast.No he is not fat.


At least he takes me shopping.


Those magic arches



See?he is not fat,although he eats like a pig.


Blowing of some steEm  with the freEk !

Sort:  

pig, really?i almost did not upvote you for that.....

I think it was a reference for the statue behind you! I am following you guys I am skapaneas sister.

:( he knows i was talking about him

:D
Lovely panorama.

And I am a little bit jealous now.

Toronto is like a mini NEW YORK.