Oh what I would give to figure out how these people are able to pull 30,40, even $50 on their posts!

in #photography3 years ago

But in the meantime here is a screenshot I took on Google earth near where they found that first metal monolith in Utah of what appears to be a giants shadow i measured it and it is over 22 feet tall but I'll let y'all be the judge of what you think!
img_0.11386707601536537.jpg

img_0.8539049458622204.jpg

Sort:  

You need to let your images load... I believe unless its something on my end... if you go to edit delete then read wait till you see them on the preview before finalizing them.

Hey I'm sorry what is it doing on your end just not showing up at all or what?

But in the meantime here is a screenshot I took on Google earth near where they found that first metal monolith in Utah of what appears to be a giants shadow i measured it and it is over 22 feet tall but I'll let y'all be the judge of what you think!
img_0.11386707601536537.jpg

img_0.8539049458622204.jpg

that is what I see I see no uploaded picture just a link that is broken when I click it cause the pic didn't upload fully. I don't think it is on my end, as every other post I have read is showing.

That's odd it was showing it fine on my end?

Congratulations @steinz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you