DEATH ANGEL - Brisbane, Australia [May, 2018]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DEATH ANGEL were incredible live! So much energy on stage, brutal Af and tighter than a nuns c*nt! Literally one of the best live shows I’ve ever seen! Thrash Metal in its purest form! SEPULTURA kicked ass too! I’ll post more photos from those guys later today! -

DSC00545.jpg
DSC09920.jpg
DSC00545.jpg DSC00372.jpg DSC00950.jpg DSC01152.jpg DSC01394.jpg DSC01418.jpg

Ge Met Curied! - UpVote & Follow. I don't get paid to do these photos so it would mean a lot if you help me to do this full time! Love & Respect
@sticksforstones

Sort:  

Just out of curiosity and since you seem to know, how tight is a nuns c*nt?

Never said I know personally.. but I assume very tight.. they don't get much use. You haven't heard the saying before? I guess it's an Aussie thing

I have to tell you from experience, disappointingly loose

Ah no!! Ruined my dreams

Congratulations @sticksforstones!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 1 with 539 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Thanks for letting me know. Appreciate it! =)

Woah these are great! I really like the 2nd shot down, the way the lighting is coming in behind really makes him look like a real Death Angel! And the 4th shot down of the bass player in mid jump is a classic. Now THAT is rock hair :) Much love - Carl

Thank you so much brother for helping me get curied again! Can't express how much I appreciate it! I'm finally starting to feel like there's a chance I'll be able to do this full-time. I'd been awake for 30 hours when I took these photos.. I finish work at 7am and I can't sleep through the day because there is a house being built just meters away from my bedroom.

Buenas fotos mi pana, aunque un poco fuerte lo del upvote.

I'm not a metal fan at all, but those are great photos. Congratulations! I see you got Curied! Well done.

Thanks very much brother. Heavy Metal is a very diverse genre, I’m sure there’s a form of metal that you might dig out there! :)