You Aren't Always What You Are Fed - [ART][PHOTOGRAPHY][LIFE]

in #photography6 years ago

e1w2SPL.jpg
'Blossom and Triumph'

In This Life


I am reposting this picture and the message I came up with for the image because I think more people need to see it and read it.

I took this image from a Canon T3i and edited it in photoshop. This image had so many views on imgur.com that I thought I would repost it one more time here on steemit.com and spread this message again.

Let me know what you guys think about it and its meaning. Re-steem it if you do like it.

05/03/18
Full Steem Ahead
@streetstyle

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

They try so hard to feed us all this weird stuff without thinking about how can it effect our life.

Great photography.Thanks for sharing it

I really loved how you mixed the tittle with the quote!! and ended totally right!!!

much love<3

Here is one mine:

a1.jpg

Nice shot and glad you noticed

My photowork for you
20180503_163822.jpg
20180503_163658.jpg

When everything seems to be going against you remember that an airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.dy_mtkGI6zFk_j6QQ3_sLL6Pte6s8DtJFeVFFeAiRlbntW8P5xL83W1QqjEaL5tq5rPKULN39tBdm7QA_DureAWTwQkrabC70tbC_bayPeoIA7i9pWLFWvdunA52v63cf0gQZm2hyMd2Hg=w443-h332-nc.jpg

Btw thanks for the great speech .
I like it and also appreciate it.
Again thanks for sharing the post @streetstyle

Love the meaning, it suits perfectly
No matter how dark and grey the winter is, spring will come and you'll blossom like the flowers.
A different meaning, what do you think?

When humans are good, we give ourselves license to be bad.

A parallel might be drawn between the transcribers cheating in order to give more money to charity, and the organizers of the male-only dinner hiring hostesses for titillation, in order to increase the appeal of the event and drive up donations. But there are problems using this theory to explain instances of sexual assault. Moral licensing only applies when the bad behavior can be self-rationalized as good—or, at least, ambiguous.
Resteemed

Man is the only animal whose desires increase as they are fed; the only animal that is never satisfied...
resteemed

everything in life has a purpose, sometimes we are told that you can not swim with the flow but if we do not try, we do not know if it could be achieved

Maybe you can choose such a value "Beauty can be seen in everything"

Sir Many Beautifully Flower ..I am fully impressed ..amazing Photography sir.& Very good art

From what I can interprete, it's like these flowers does not have the best of soils and grew in unfavorable conditions, what I can really say is that it's sometimes we are being misled, misinformed by a probably the circumstances that surrounds us, but no matter what, we still turn out good in the end

Yes @josediccus That is an old toilet bowl in the background with grass and flowers growing in and around it. And yes, sometimes we don't get all the nurturing we need, just like those flowers, but yet they still blossomed beautifully and so can we.

photography is very nice, and very interesting, I really like post @streetstyle, friends if there is time to visit my blog.

You have to be positive so just in that way the life we will give you great things, that's my opinion. Regards

Life is short and most valuable gift.... nature is another best gift of God .... love the life .... love the nature of beauty... always keep smiling ..... life is more beautiful..... colourful..... charming like flower....

Excellent charging for the mind. You can choose many options. I think my photo name is "Life balance".

Great thoughts....the image itself ask to rethink to us...thanks for sharing

Oh yeah @streetstyle, great photo and I think it means that the beautiful can be everywhere and always!

Maybe the photo has the meaning "Life path".

Bereh. Pat ka poto bungoeng nyan, di blang padang nyoe?

Hi @streetstyle, are you a photographer?

I do it as a hobby but occasionally my work actually gets praise and has even been published.

Wow, you are great. To me the most fun job is a paid hobby. How about you?

Beautiful picture. I love the results of your photos.

Apparently you are a photo editing. I also often edit photos with photoshop.

Good evening @streetstyle, I think that if someone does something inappropriate, you just ignore it, it's better that way, than to have a grudge and collect revenge.
Let's leave the bad out of our lives and continue being ourselves.
Ignore, for me it is the best.

wow that's a great photography...

thanks for again,, upvoted and resteem...

your flower really very fantastie.i like it.your thought very perfect and pure.always showing excellent shots photography.just lovely blossom flower..i love you very much.i have a garden in my home.very well done my dear friend @streetstyle

thank you for resending. good art

Like you the post, i love you my friend

Ja gan lupa vote punya aku, kamu sunggu baik hati, terimakasih

Bagus banget artikel kamu @streetsyle, i like you

Black people Don't know, what is the judgment.
they only know that, "nothing else, only I'm perfect ". how funny.....
Hey dear,just I wanna say, you did well photography. cause here only mind satisfaction good enough. So I like your photography and enjoying for your repost steemit platform.
thanks for the share...
upvote + resteem done

I love Photography, photography is my life @streetstyle

@streetstyle i APPRECIATE ABOUT WHAT YOU HAVE SAID.

Good information 👍 thank you

photography life is the best life as we have every movement of nature captures

Don't ever let somebody tell you ... you can't do something. Not even me. All right? You got a dream. You gotta protect it. People can't do something themselves, they want to tell you can't do it. If you want something, go get it. Period.

Just Say ...................
I AM beautiful
I AM wise
I AM capable of anything

I AM someone who makes things happen
I AM a powerful creator
I AM filled with faith
I AM blessed
I AM grateful
I AM A MIRACLE!!!!

I am connected
I am God
I am more than my body
I am a powerful spirit

I AM READY
I AM FOCUSED
I AM EXCITED
I AM A FIGHTER
I AM MORE THAN ENOUGH
I AM A WINNER
I AM A CHAMPION!!!

If you believe you are powerful… If you believe you are capable of achieving great things – you will attempt great things.

If you speak into your life resilience, and determination to overcome anything – you will be ready to FACE, and overcome anything.

Interesting post, excellent photography, @streetstyle.

Jadi seperti kamu, seperti mimpi saja

Mantap duana punya na kamu na artkkel na

Kamu seperti puisi, jadi saya tidak tahu puisi

Gupugah le tu gku kamo dro kuh that gantrng, ka vote le sigo, bek rugo loen

Kira kira kah na kajak jumat uronyo, kajak ju bek juet ku kaplat

Engkau bagai air yang bersih, jadi segera lah mandi

I like post you , karrna post you is the best

Bak bungong nyan lagee ta di rumoh lon sang. Pue ka ka cok le kah bak bungong lon.

There are 2 pages
Pages