Illustrations and some reflections

in #photography2 years ago

Most people are acting, pretending, playing characters that they wish they were.

The authentic seem to be few and far between.

These days people would rather adjust themselves to insanity than be so unapologetically themselves that they cut through the fallacy just by existing.

Its Interesting to observe but sad to see.

The question we should all ask ourselves is this:
Do I have it within me to live life as myself? To truly be? Or would it better please my want of ease to roll with the tide and accept the insanity of the world?

Who am I anyway? Without my name, titles, accolades, who am I? What makes me me in the first place?

Art by @silviovieiraart

Preguntas .png

Posted using Hive Images

Sort:  

Hi @suara8,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @suara8! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ in Amsterdam is next week. Attend and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

True words and very important.
!LOLZ

Posted using Hive Images

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@suara8, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blicklicht

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

@blicklicht a huge greeting, thanks for reading my post, I hope you have been pleasant reading.

Posted using Hive Images