The Beauty of The Wild Flower Like an Ornamental Flower

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemit friends...

snapseed-04.jpeg

On this occasion i want to show you a small flower macro natural photography that I took as using Samsung SM-G610F camera smartphone with Orientation: 0 ° and focal length 3.60mm, Aperture F1,9 + macro.

snapseed-03.jpeg

snapseed-07.jpeg

This is actually a shoot of weeds that I took in the existing rear of the back Caffe Taufik Kupi Subdistrict Samudera Pasai District North Aceh, Indonesia.

snapseed-05.jpeg

snapseed-02.jpeg

snapseed-06.jpeg

So some natural macro photography and few reviews that i can point and write on this opportunity.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope this post is useful and my friends love it.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

U5ds4LcPcovRwjUjx4GEBvAXgnsDJvc_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Bunga yang indah pak @subkiusman
Apa nama bunga tersebut dalam bahasa aceh?

Masih bisa kita namai sendiri itu pak @viqral karena bunganya masih liar

Apa bisa kita namakan Bunga Liar saja pak @subkiusman

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @subkiusman. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?