What defines your life?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20150221-AZ1Q2231 copy.jpg

To seek security is to try to remove yourself from change, and thus from the thing that defines life..
.
One of my favourite shots from last years trip to Micronesia, everything just... worked!
.
Photo: @sunnyriver

Sort:  

Very nice.

I think my life is a bunch of small happiness.
Thank your write. I'm following you.

Happiness is what you want in life :)

Thanks so much, wish I could read your content! :P

Wow! Beautiful shot.
I don't surf much these days, but my favorite was in California (tho any day in the surf is a good day!)

Thanks so much!
Ahh you know it!

WOW, looks like a wave is about to crash the little wave.

Congratulations @sunnyriver! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @sunnyriver! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!