Sort:  

Ladies don't abuse bid bots on their posts though 😕

@chekohler So is this why you downvoted my post? As a punishment? To take money away from me? I didn't realize that was how Steemit works. Why can people like you penalize other people who are only trying to create something beautiful to share with other people? It doesn't seem right! Yesterday I had $22 with the upvotes, and now it's only $1.69. Are you happy? What do you gain from hurting other people who are trying to create unique content? Are you some kind of self-appointed police who goes around down voting other people because of your hate?

No not as a punishment, but to show you that's not how #newsteem works. Bid bots are great for visibility if you want to bid bot your posts so more people can see it by all means, that's the point of them now

If you're going to reward farm consistently then you're going to attract downvotes from users. It wasn't just me that downvoted you, it was other independent steemians who feel the same way

If you're on Instagram or Facebook and want to promote your work you use ads you don't get a return on investment for those ads you get to reach for what you paid for and that's what bid botting is now all about now.

What I gain from it is encouraging steemians to create meaningful connections with others who would support their work and sending rewards back to the reward pool for authentic distribution not purchased distribution.

I don't hate you or your work, but I disagree with old steem habits that are hurting the growth of the platform and giving users who want to grow authentically and gain attention organically a chance.

This is not a personal attack on you. I personally don't use bid bots you can see that from my history.

@chekohler, I hope you enjoy this evil attitude towards me and others here in @steemit.

I saw what you write in your blogs, and it is pure shit, "Pura Caca" to call it that way!! lol

I don't need your bullshit....Go hunting where you live..lol

I don't need that money you can enjoy cleaning your EVILSOUL!!!

Lol that was quite the overreaction but more power to you! To each their own I always say

I don't have time for your evil soul, if you have one..I am In my penthouse where I live at the beach, enjoy my day and I really don't have time for you!!

LOL @skramatters @cmplxty @lion200 @meesterboom @pele23 I think you’ll get a kick out of this comment string! Seems my mischievous ways on chain continue

@chekohler, I hope you enjoy this evil attitude towards me and others here in @steemit.

I saw what you write in your blogs, and it is pure shit, "Pura Caca" to call it that way!! lol

I don't need your bullshit....Go hunting where you live..lol

I don't need that money you can enjoy cleaning your EVILSOUL!!!