You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: work aint play. πŸ²πŸ‰πŸ’—

in #photography β€’ 5 years ago

Ha ha i love to see your feed :P Im happy to confirm- im still alive LOL
I also seems to have a problem with followers, they seems to be nocked out of my list a lot.. O.o
Nice of you to find me :D

Sort: Β 

I hope the natives settled down, its out of the news here.
I think the crime families that are the united snakes have problems of their own.

That followers thing is a bug in the api?
It was mentioned more about a year ago.
I noticed that if i waited a bit the button would change on its own to unfollow.

I hope so to....
Hm i find that often its easier to stear up things some were else, THEN actually getting your own back yard in order...
I think its a bug, i dont know if its a few amount of people or lots?
I know it was but 1 year ago, i did NOT have a issue...
Ohh it do?? O.o thats scary all by it self...

I think it has something to do with the api's priorities, sometimes it drops things.
In the terms and conditions Steemit mentions that its feeds don't always return 100% of data.

Nothing to worry about, if the authors still show up in your feed.
If they don't, let timcliff know, he may have an answer.

he he -sometimes it drops things is like the understatment of the year, its dropped posts, humans, yeah name it, its lost LOL i actually thought it was a me thingi ;)
Yes i remember reading this, ...
Oh il might shoot him a text then. hm are you serten about that username?
Thank you so soo much, you been so helpfull, thanks hun πŸ²πŸ‰πŸ’–