Mobile Photography #2

in #photography7 years ago

Sorry for not posting for quite a time was busy due to some personal issues in my life but here I am back with my Mobile Photography #2. I hope you guys like the pictures.

IMG_20170917_182518_350.jpg

Picture Description
I was just sitting and having a cup of tea in this peaceful place. Then I stood up to pay and I looked at the back and I saw people were all just sitting and enjoying their life.

The smoke coming out from the back is the smoke coming from Cremated body. This place is just different, the family of dead ones are crying on some end, people coming just to enjoy the nature are enjoying nature, people coming with friends are talking and laughing.

Well I think I come here just to experience different aspects of life in one place. It won't make me better person but I think it will help me understand life a bit better.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetemotion7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice, the image looks "chaleureux", warm and welcoming. I like the lighting in it, with the sky and all.