DRONE PHOTOGRAPHY RIGA - BEAUTIFUL CITY

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

Drone photography is one of my hotest passions...

Drone allows me to see what people usually dont see. A higher perspective on things. This has actually helped me in life in a way I couldn't imagine before I had a drone.

There are few things.

I started to fly drones about 2 years ago!

First I was dreaming about phantom 3 pro. It was a time before phantom 4.

I bought myself a tiny aliexpress drone, to get some of those drone skills while i'm home...

That is what I definitelly recommend. If you would like to get in the drone world, first you should play some video games with a controller... I mean first person shooters - that helps with the finger multitasking. And then get a tiny drone. Those are not as smart as DJI drones, so if you will learn how to controll it, you'll have some drone skills.

Then if you get a drone from DJI it will be way easier to get around the controls and start getting those epic shots!

Then one day my grandfather out of nowhere asked me if I would like to have a drone.

And that is how I got myself a phantom 4.

The rest is histroy.

Check out these amazing pictures from my home town Riga.

It is capital of Latvia, one of the most fairytale like places in world.

St. Peters church rooster


St. Peters church


Vanšu bridge


Vanšu bridge

Doma church


The stone bridge


The Freedom Monument

TV tower

I do recomend to visit Riga! It is a very beautiful city!


P.S.

There is this community called - Resteem to steemit

It's a comunity that helps each other out! If you are new to steemit, like I am, you should totally be part of it!

Go check out their FB page Resteem to steemit

And follow this account for more details about this project - https://steemit.com/@clixmoney

hfAWwFv.jpg

Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

I love these photos
A beautiful bird is at the top without wings
Very beautiful

Thank you!

Riga is amazing! :)

yes is amazing

Man nice photos. Can't wait til I get my Mavic Pro out of the shop. You're making me want to fly. Lol.

Thanks bro! :)

That is super nice!

JUST DO IT! :D

Holy shit this looks amazing 😨

Thanks man! :)
Much appreciated!

You've got a very good insight for making beautiful pictures.

I also joined the group resteem and earn. Please upvote and if you like resteem my post.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@futuredigicoin/just-joined-steemit-join-our-group-to-make-it-a-succes

Hey there! Thanks!

Im sorry, I cant upvote yet, I have to regain my steam power...

Till later!

Wow, the freedom monument one is awesome!