Girl uses steem funded iPhone camera to stalk flowers, the results may shock you!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi all!

Today was really beautiful here at casa de Kara! So I thought I'd take a gambit and shoot some photos of the flowers scattered around my family's little homestead! So without further ado, here is my attempt at being a photo journalist! Enjoy!!

Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing.You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you. @synesthesia

Lovely photograohy with flowers.I am voting you.Please Check my post.

Oh snap! @synthesthesia You got an iPhone from Steemit funds! thats is awesome! Love the shots btw , you're doing great! Keep it up.
My Photo
Plz check out my shots! Upvoted ! :D + followed

Awesome Pics :)
Thanks for sharing !!!

Haha, I had to upvote for the title alone! When I read it, the image that popped into my brain were two eyes peaking over the top of an iPhone slowly rising up over a wall of rocks or fence, a digital camera sound going off, and receding footsteps moving away...

Pretty flowers!

Hehe I'm glad you found both the title amusing and the flowers pretty ^_^

whaaahahaaahaaa That click-bait title is just to hilarious.
I've always been amazed at the quality of the iPhonecamera (and smartphonecameras in general).

You should try it out on small detail and see for yourself.

Very colorfull flowers. a great way to start my morning.

I'm glad you found the title funny, I was pretty proud of it! I love your idea! I think I'm gonna do that 😊