This winter is coming to an end

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, Steemit !!!!!

  February is coming to an end. This winter is coming to an end too. I hope it was not too hard for you. The snow is very beautiful. It gives the winter days its unique charm.

мы 013~1 (2).jpg

мы 008~1.jpg

мы 006~1.jpg

мы 028~1.jpg

мы 023~1.jpg

мы 109~1.jpg

мы 028 (3)~1.jpg

I wish you a pleasant February evening !!

@tali72

Sort:  

snow is wonderful everywhere :) thanks, for sharing

Thank you

Касивые, знакомые места:)

зима была красивая

Beautiful photos of the magic of winter, You captured two owls in the tree!

Thank you! in fact, the owls were much larger. I used to post posts with photos with them мы 015~1.jpg

Wow! Totally amazing. I have never seen so many together. I know there is one here as people have told me they saw it flying, with an awesome wingspan, onto the property but it is very mysterious and I have never seen my resident owl. 😀

we saw them there only in the winter. they fly closer to people probably to have food

Winter is really long, but soon it will pass! You have met a lot of animals for one walk, I like it!

Thank you! it's a few walks :)

I love this photos and I love snow! Nice Sunday my dear!

Thank you! I wish you a good new week!

OMG how did you get that little mouse there? :)
The snow is still so pretty!

we lived in this city and the owls arrived every winter there to winter on the trees. yes, the snow is amazingly beautiful !!!!