YOUR ROOM SHOWS YOUR PERSONALITY

in #photography7 years ago

Hi friends. This is my first article in steemit. I apologise for mistakes I made. Today ı want to talk about to language of the stuff. What will be your fist experience when you walk in to a room?you learn something about the owner of the room? Today I walk into stranger’s room. Today I will look at the photo and I will try to know owner of the room with your help. Lets go do it…
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-23 at 17.58.23.jpeg
First,the person is very messy. When ı looking at bed,there is two bed on the base.It shows me this person is like comfort. When I looking at linen on the bed,there is no color harmony.It shows me this person is relaxed.
There is a apron on the ironing table. I think this person be a doctor or a dentist or pharmacist.
Thats all I can say. Would you say what you can see? I m waiting your comments.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-23 at 17.58.22 (1).jpeg

Sort:  

If this person is a doctor, I do not choose him to be treated.