Ban Krood Beach, a nice and peaceful beach in Thailand (Part I)

in #photography7 years ago

beach5.jpg

Have you ever visited “Ban Krood Beach”?

I’m sure, all of you would certainly say “no”, because, frankly speaking, I myself haven’t known about this beach before until my sister sent these pictures to me yesterday!

She said that it’s very nice place for relaxing because there are not many people visiting there. And I absolutely agree with her…. From the photos, I can see only one or two persons in thhe sea and one or two dogs on the beach.

It seems to me that one of the dogs was sitting there intently for photography… Really cute! And no doubt for the amazing footprint!

I don’t have to describe much about the scenery….because the pictures can say that for me! Only two words that I would like to say for this beach are “nice and peaceful”!!!

Have a wonderful day or night, my friends!

beach1.jpg

beach.jpg

beach6.jpg

beach4.jpg

beach2.jpg

beach3.jpg

beach7.jpg

Sort:  

That looks like a great place to be away from the normal beach crowds. Great photos, thank you @tangmo's sister :)

Thanks so much! Will tell my sister.....that you like her photos! ;)

Excellent post dear friend @tangmo, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images, at first glance you can appreciate that it is a very calm and pleasant place, congratulations for the beautiful images

You're welcome! I highly appreciate for your nice compliment and I'm really happy to know that you like the place! ;)

Yes, I have been. My favorite beach is just north of there. I used to spend month at a resort that is no longer there. They had simple bamboo huts. Near the temple. Very beautiful area!!!

WOW! I'm really glad to know that you used to spend month at the resort nearby the beach! It would be a good time for you staying there! Great!! Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with me! :)

We would collect driftwood and make fires at the beach at night.

That's really great and would be wonderful night at the beach! I can well imagine! ;)

really beautiful place

Thanks so much for your nice comment and visiting my blog! ;)

That panoramic views is really cool

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it! ;)

I love the beaches that do not have many tourists, I remember I almost had the resort to myself some days when I stayed at Koh Wai Pakarang. I really love the beach dogs also!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me! I love the peaceful beach and the dog, too! ;)

Perfect for metal detecting!

Really! Thanks so much for stopping by! ;)

It does look very peaceful. And I like the dog and human prints. Very nice area to visit and hang out as the sun goes down.