Ban Krood Beach, a nice and peaceful beach in Thailand (Part II)

in #photography7 years ago

ban krood beach1.jpg

Refer to my previous post that I have showed you a nice and peaceful beach, "Ban Krood Beach", https://steemit.com/photography/@tangmo/ban-krood-beach-a-nice-and-peaceful-beach-in-thailand-part-i.

Today, I have some more pictures of the beaches in the morning which looks much more peaceful than those ones in my previous post….. I think it is because the calm sea with beautiful cloudy sky that can make the scenery very fascinating! Yes, it's also the best place for cycling in the morning for fresh air and good exercise as well!

If you are the one who love the nice scenery like this, you may include it into your list for your next trip to Thailand. It’s situated in Bangsaphan, Prachuab Khiri Khan province that is near the well-known Hua Hin beach and not far away from Bangkok.

You are welcome to Thailand at any time!!

p.s. Many thanks to my sister for these beautiful pictures!

ban krood beach7.jpg

ban krood beach6.jpg

ban krood beach5.jpg

ban krood beach4.jpg

ban krood beach2.jpg

ban krood beach3.jpg

ban krood beach.jpg

Sort:  

That looks very nice and peaceful!

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the beach! ;)

Amazing place

Thanks so much! ;)

Great photos. Your sister has an eye in photography. Keep on sharing! Followed and upvoted you.☺️

Thank you very much for your nice comment, followed me, upvoted my post and visiting my blog! I follow you now! ;)

Beautiful place

Thanks so much! :)

That area looks perfect for bicycling around, such a beautiful setting.

Thanks so much! I agree with you and would love to visit there someday! :)

I hope you do get there one day :)

Thanks a lot! I really hope so! ;)

Beautiful photos!

Thanks a lot! :)

Great post!
I will follow you!
Steem on!

Thank you very much for your nice comment and visiting my blog! I follow you now! ;)

Nice photos. I love the beach in early morning and late day, when the sun is going down, it's cooler, and so relaxing. Thanks for sharing the beaches of Thailand.

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your nice comment! Me, too! I really like both...in the morning and evening! ;)

The beach looks surprisingly clean. Is it because there's any tourist there or they just keep it that way?

Thanks a lot! I have never visited there, but, I think, both reasons; there are not much tourists and they keep it that way.... ;)

Nice pictures ... looks quite serene

Thank you very much for your nice comment and visiting my blog! ;)

Very nice. There is a great big Buddha on the hill north of there.

Thanks so much! Did you climb up to the hill? It would be beautiful panorama view from there! Really great ! ;)

Yes, easy, i will look for old photo.

Really! Hopefully, you can find the photo! I look forward to seeing it with much interest! ;)

It is very beautiful! Thank you for these pictures @tangmo

You're welcome! Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the pictures! ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you very much for your nice visit to my blog! I much appreciate for the Award.... ;)

What beautiful pictures dear friend @tangmo that looks amazing, the truth are very beautiful all, congratulations, thank you very much for sharing

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your nice comment and I'm glad that you like the pictures! ;)