Boats and the Beach, Ban Krood Beach, Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

ban krood beach107.jpg

Do you remember, “Ban Krood Beach”?

Part I - The ones that had a lovely dog and amazing footprint! (https://steemit.com/photography/@tangmo/ban-krood-beach-a-nice-and-peaceful-beach-in-thailand-part-i)
Part II - The ones that had a nice bicycle! (https://steemit.com/photography/@tangmo/ban-krood-beach-a-nice-and-peaceful-beach-in-thailand-part-ii)

For this new set of pictures, you will see boats and the beach.... Yes, the boat was standing alone at the Ban Krood beach which is one of the most peaceful beaches for relaxing in Thailand.

I think if I am that boat, I would stand still like that and feel really good among that wonderful moment with the calm sea in front of me!!

And it’s not necessary to say again that “this is Thailand” because the “Sign” beside the red post box in front of that house stated that “Ban Krood - in Thai language” for me.

p.s. (1): I just noticed that my heading words sounds like a famous fairy tale or movie, “Beauty and the Beast”, but this is “Boats and the Beach” Um! The first letter “B” is exactly the same!….. That’s it! Just only my personal thinking! ;)

p.s. (2): These pictures are from my sister….

ban krood beach101.jpg

ban krood beach100.jpg

ban krood beach109.jpg

ban krood beach106.jpg

ban krood beach103.jpg

ban krood beach105.jpg

Sort:  

That is a beautiful beach! And a pretty boat! It would be nice to hang out there for awhile. I'm glad to hear that this is the setting for an upcoming movie, with you as the heroine! ; )

Thanks a lot for your nice comment with valuable words for me! I much appreciate it! I'm happy that you like the beach, the boat and the movie that I acted as the heroine.....I must say many thanks for our great creative person and great reporter, @ddschteinn! for this!

p.s. I miss your good articles.....very much!!! I'm looking forward to reading your story with much interest shortly. ;)

Lovely beach. It looks very peaceful

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the beach! ;)

:) I'm a fan of seaside :D

Me, too! ;)

Beautiful photos, so peaceful place!

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the photos and the place! ;)

Lovely photos @tangmo, it looks very quiet out there!

Thanks so much! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, it's very quiet beach with calm sea! ;)

Great place to relax and enjoy the outdoors with no noisy people or tourists :)

You're right! Thanks a lot for your nice words! ;)

Great post , I made another post with old photos of the beach just North of there.
[Blast from the past 2[(https://steemit.com/photography/@lakshmi/blast-from-past-thailand-travel-part-2)

Thanks so much for your kindness! I just left my comment on that post! :)

So when the tide comes in, it must get near the boat?

Yes, I think so! Thanks so much for stopping by! ;)

Looks like a wonderful place to hang out. I agree with you on the boat and watching the water. Also enjoyed your play on the movie title...I'll expect to see this post in the theatre soon ( :
Thanks for sharing the beaches of Thailand with us. (The dark blue one looks stormy...)

You're welcome! Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you agree with me on the boat and watching the water. Yes, it's rainy season in Thailand and we have heavy rain almost everyday!

Regarding the movie title, I would ask for a help from a very good creative person like you to write the story and a very great reporter like you to promote the movie! That'll be really excellent movie, for sure! ;)

Good morning, or maybe I should say evening. I have a question for you. Do you know how to use Steemit.chat? If so, I would like to ask you a ?? on there. If not, I will just talk on here.

Good afternoon! (for you) and it's late night here.... I'm sorry, but I don't know how to use Steemit.chat!
(I have tried to register on Steemit.chat, it's said that my password for Steemit.chat will be sent to my e-mail, but I have not yet received it until now....)
You may probably talk here.... ;)

I thought I typed this already, maybe not. Did you get a long message about me making a post about the movie?

I haven't received your long messages.... I cannot log in to Steem.chat. (maybe something wrong - will try again.)

I have finally joined Steem.chat. But I could not find your long message. I'm trying to learn how to use Steem.chat......

It wasn't all that long. And we can just do it on here. Probably not worth going to all that trouble. Hope you can figure it out sometime though.

My two favorite things ocean and beach!

Me, too! Thanks a lot for stopping by! ;)

Looks like a really nice place, your sister needs to take you with her sometimes!

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the place! And I really hope to join her one day! ;)

These are great photos tangmo.

Thanks a lot for stopping by! I'm glad you like the photos! ;)

What a wonderful view.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and visiting my blog! ;)

Excellent post dear friend @ tangmo that beautiful views, congratulations on the beautiful captures, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images
have a good weekend

You're welcome! Thank you very much for your nice compliment, as always! I'm really happy you like the views!
Have a good weekend, too! ;)