Sort:  

You're much welcome, @tangmo, cheers with one more !BEER 😉

@johannpiber! Cheers! Cheers! ;))

!BEER 😉
I don't know, how many I can give ;)

Ha ha! I always enjoy your beer! ;D

Fine, then you won't mind if you get more !BEER 😉

@johannpiber! Ha ha! Actually, I don't drink beer in real life..... But, it's great to celebrate the beer with you here! Cheers! ;)

I don't drink alcohol at all, but such a virtual !BEER is always nice ... cheers 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tangmo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tangmo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tangmo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you! ;)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tangmo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding