You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drenched

in #photography4 years ago

First of all, I'm sorry to know that your ankle was reinjured while mowing the lawn and has not fully recovered. Hope you get well soon.

Very beautiful pictures! Everything looks refreshing after it rained all night. Apart from the freshness, the peace of the place is also my favorite. I love to be among nice nature like this, too.

The oak tree is wonderful. I especially like the 10th, very amazing picture.

The flowers are all beautiful. The white one is my most favorite. Very magnificent!

I agree, even the fly looks beautiful, especially seeing through your picture.

It's great that you don’t use any pesticides in your garden, so you can eat your vegetables freshly and safely.

Thanks so much for sharing. Your beautiful pictures make me feel refreshed. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @tangmo!

I have accepted that injuries are likely to happen more often now as I am getting older. At the same time, as I keep going, moving, and work hard I notice that my mobility range also increases and overall gets better. Down the path I probably will have to replace bunch of joints xD but such is life. Maybe future advancements will give me a brand new robot body, haha!

I am crafting a natural solution with garlic, onions and mint water in spray bottle, to scare the caterpillars away. Hope it will do the job.

I am glad you found these photos refreshing. I certainly felt that way after the walk.

My pleasure!

Ah! I quite agree that working in the garden and strolling among nice nature is a good exercise and can help you have a healthy body. Yeah! "A brand new robot body"..... ;)

It's very good idea to scare the caterpillars away with natural products.

Stay safe and take care! ;)