Loving rabbits: Memories

in #photography6 years ago

[image source]
This photo is captured by my oppo F3 selfie expert containing 13MP rear camera 📷.

image

Rabbit. 😍. I think this is the cutest creature on the planet. Rabbit is the one whom I like quite a lot more. Rabbit is to a great degree lovable pet I have ever observed. Rabbit's cutest teeth are extremely so interesting. A year ago I have 7 rabbits. 5 were little child. Furthermore, another two were their parents. I truly adore them to such an extent. In any case, for some individual reasons I need to release them.

image

At whatever point I recall about them I feel so awful. I truly miss them a ton. When they keep running towards me and play with me I feel so much cheerful.

image

They extremely jump at the chance to have kolmi vegetables, carrots, cucumbers, rice and so forth. They get a kick out of the chance to live with me,play with me. In any case, I need to release them. Also, still now I recall them a considerable measure.

image

Sort:  

Your words truely define how much you loved them

Yech dear. You know that better than anyone else. 😍

How Cool!

You got a 1.56% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @tasnim73!

Help us grow, delegate today!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @tasnim73. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?