Sort:  

Same with me - I don't know, if I have the patience to sit and wait for longer than 15 minutes, but I think, I'll give it a try when the weather is OK this weekend :)

I am sure you can do it and WOW 15 minutes I would struggle with 3 or 5 minutes lol

I don't know, what we are going to do this weekend, but I think, we are going to visit my parents. There I could try to go for a "hunt" with my long telephoto lens ;)

Well whatever you decide too do I hope you have a good one, but a hunt with your beast of a lens would be cool to do :)

Thanks, my family will decide what we do, and I take the hours in the mornings to do what I have to do, while they sleep ;)

Thats what. Do as well while my wife sleeps thats when I get to decide where to go, during he day I see what My wife wants to do if she is feeling up to going out.
Mind you with the days getting shorter the time for me to choose is also getting shorter and shorter :(

I don't have such "problems" ;)
Most times I come home before anybody got up. My family loves to sleep as long as possible :)