Sort:  

I have had a 3 hour meeting before midday and after midday a short one, which ended right before I wanted to go home, where I am now 🙂
Your meeting might be almost over by now. Have fun at the expo and a !BEER 🙂

🙂 i snuck out of the meeting early and on my way to the expo now

!BEER

Have much fun there :)
!BEER

Ohh I I’d I got there early enough before it got to crowded and saw all kinds of cool things, played witht the Tamron ens a lirttle the 17-28 2.8 Very nice i think thats what I will get next,
Checked out ma stalls but was very good and left empty handed :)

I thought, it was a photo exhibition - so, they had camera gear too? I think, I remember that you have been talking of buying a wide angle lens.
Would be cool to see the new Canon RF lenses, but I'd better not look, because I might not leave empty handed 😉
!BEER

Ohh yes it was all gear related canon had I big area setup with presentations as well as the chance to get hands on the gear as did the others

Sony wasn’t there strangely enough

!BEER

I have just seen you post about the exhibition - that first shot is great 🙂
I wanted to buy such a LumeCube a while ago, but then I have found my much cheaper LED light, which does it's job very well for me. That doesn't mean, that I wouldn't buy one, if I would get one in my hand ;) lol
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!