Throwback Thursday in Retro #4

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,
So its been an interesting experience in college , lots of memories made and lessons learnt. Finally concluded my programme last year's December.
But this is not about the end, its about the beginning!
Matriculation was awesome, but the joys only last for a few days before the semester exams began 😏😏


PicsArt_03-22-09.42.34.jpg

with the prettiest ladies in the department.

Its been a whole five years now.. It was worth it.

present day

PicsArt_03-22-09.41.11.jpg
(Date: 21-03-2018)
With my favorite lil sister on her Matriculation and feeling like a proud dad already.. 😂😂😂
That's life, and its in phases .

Sort:  

Wow bro, what a lovely memory of you, just wish i was there to take a photo with you...

Nice everyone

Thanks

u r wellcome

After 5years, you still look the same.... Awfa na

Lol, I age hard bro.. It's nature I guess.

Waoh the background looks so much like uniport to me. I hope I'm right. Congratulations all the way.

Yeah, you got it bro.
Thanks

Chai and I am a sis o

Sorry dear, thanks for stopping by my blog

Smiles, thanks nice meeting you

The pleasure is mine 😃

Beautiful people..how time flies!!