Sort:  

Steepshot is getting better and better. A great add-on to the STEEM ecosystem. I've been playing with it for a while and it works great.

That is my impression as well, @steveliningston. They have done a good job with it and it works. That is saying a lot for a new platform but it is true for steepshot. Thanx for your comment.

@steepshot is the best app on the Steemit platform. No BS. Slick and great to use. Other apps have a long way to go really.

Thank you very much Terry Brock for your feedback! This is very cool you've decided to make this video. Hope, a lot of people will watch it and join to Steepshot! Appreciate your great work. Good wishes for you from our team.

Thank you teem steepshot. You've got a great product and I look forward to doing more with it. Thank you for putting that out there for us to use and enjoy. Let's stay in touch.

Instagram platform and make a profit from it
I work as a photographer and will definitely benefit from this
Thank you for the great information

This would be a natural for you @roselover. Your work with photography is great and this is a natural way for you to showcase what you're doing. Enjoy!

I think the platform is good and we can express what we are and can make other people happy with what we share then we will get a good pay

Good way to put it, @hermanlc. Thank you for stopping by to visit.

Very Interesting concept, looking forward to testing it out.

Yep! It has a lot of promise and I'm impressed even seeing it for just a few days.

Mr. Brock, your video editing skills are exceptional. I'm impressed! Thanks for the comprehensive introduction to Steepshot. I tried it a couple months but didn't stick with it, although I did find out about a few new Steemians who I hadn't come across directly though the website. I do enjoy the way it's laid out ♡ By the way, thanks for giving us a peek at your views. What a divine work space you have there in Orlando.
Blessings!

Thank you @hempress. So you really DID watch the video! I'm honored and impressed. Thank you for your kind words. Actually, I am pushing myself a big farther as I'm adding some new skills this week on some tools I've had for a while. They seem to be working well and that is really good! Nice to have you stop by.

It can be fulfilling to push ourselves sometimes, when it is in regards to something we're passionate about. Looking forward to see your skills progress & am glad to see you moving forward on this project. Thanks for your reply :-) Happy Thursday.

Terry, great review of an awesome app! For me this is the type of app that can bring the steem blockchain to the masses because it's so easy and fun to use. Combine this with a future SMT and Easy signups (preferably in app). O man!

I agree with you, @exyle. They have done a very good job putting steepshot together. It is very easy, fun, and a joy to use. Thank you for your comment.

Great to see this going around :) You rock Terry!

Pro tip >> Steepshot ever buggy just go to your app store and do manual update :)

Keep #Steemin!

Thanks so much for introducing me to Steepshot. I have already loaded a couple of photos and look forward to sharing many more. Awesome!

Loading...

@steem881 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!