flower

in #photography6 years ago

_ Good morning everyone is good today ... like usual, I want to post one today. If you like it, please upvote ... this is about my story yesterday afternoon. I was exploring the jungle to look for flowers for photos. And I found roaming results. I, although not satisfying but the results are arguably satisfying. The interest that I found was the interest that many other friends found. But for me it was not important. The important thing for the results of the day was that I could bring pulanga and point to many friends. a little the same type with other friends' posts


image


image


image


image


image


This flower is a pomegranate flower, the fruit of the pomegranate flower has various benefits, such as treating heartburn, and canker sores, eye pain, and many other benefits, many types of vitamins contained in pomegranates ... steemian friends do you have pomegranate trees at home. ..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq