You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miso Mahi-Mahi Brown Rice Pad Thai Noodles - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

As always your food looks delicious. Of course being Thai I love anything that is a Thai dish. I will tell you though that in Thailand we generally use a thicker and flatter noodle in Pad Thai dishes. Sometimes the thinner noodle is used but generally the thicker noodle is better because it can hold on to the spices and sauce better. But what you made looks absolutely beautiful and delicious. We do not have Mahi Mahi here but we have similar fish. Come to Thailand o we can cook and eat together please.

Sort:  

I will come to Thailand someday and learn how to do it right, thanks for all the info

We can maybe do it together. But let me tell you this. What you have cooked in this picture I would definitely eat and be very happy. Keep on cookin sister!