Getting A Cool Drink On A Hot Summer's Day

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

1st.JPG
So I am walking in the woods and what do I see in front of me?

2nd.JPG
A small fawn in a stream...

3rd.JPG
Getting a cool drink during the mid-day summer heat...

4th.JPG
What a great day to be alive!

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

*Images shot with a Nikon P100 @1300 hours

Get A Genesis Mining Discount By Using This Code: Trb1eV

Sort:  

Very nice photos. Beautiful scenery. :)

Thank you for your kind remarks!

Nice photos, what a sweet little fawn. Was it not afraid of you?

Thanks.. I am sure it was but often they will stay perfectly still when faced with danger. It's mom wasn't around to lead it to safety. Thank you for your comments!

They're the best. I seem to have good luck follow shortly after they croos my path. Hope too, for you.

Thank you for your kind comments. Best wishes to you on Steemit!

Cute little fawn! Love the post! Upvoted!! :) Followed! :)

Yes, Thanks for the comments! I returned the favor!