You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test Shooting with New Gels

in #photography6 years ago

Damn, flakes are bad but lying flakes are worse. Glad you didn't let that stop you from getting in some practice.

I love that deeper blue that appears at the line combining the two light hues. This is so perfectly late 80s/early 90s coloring in my eyes. And you are a killer model for yourself; you know how you imagine an concept and you can execute it just how you like.

Sort:  

So very true- looking forward to a day where they ask to shoot with me and I can politely turn them down because I have other clients. Daydreaming of success :)

Thank you so much, your comments always put a smile on my face- you're incredibly eloquent! I love that line too- it makes these photos feel very much like a Depeche Mode song, so that fits the time frame you commented :)

Yaaas, success is the best form of revenge haha.

And you are so sweet! I would be knocking down doors to pose for ya if we were closer!

awww, i would so love that!!