You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Photochain, A Dapp for freelance photographers that aims to revolutionize the Stock photography industry

in #photography6 years ago

This sounds extremely interesting, just need to get a decent camera now, but I will have to make the best out of my compact one for now! Those stock photography sites take huge fees, it is about time they have some extrememly healthy competition like this!

Sort:  

You can get a long way with a compact camera, or even a phone camera and some skills. Often that will amount to better pictures than a good camera and less skill ;)

Exactly!

I've seen your pictures, they are not bad at all. You've been talking about getting a new one for a while, now should be a good time to do it then. Looking forward to seeing what you will bring to the contests.

Thanks, @runicar I have been searching for a secondhand one, so hopefully I will fimd something decent soon enough!

I'm sure you will :)

this sounds extremely interesting..

Did you just copy-paste the first sentence of the comment you replied to? Why would you even do that?