Photography- vanilla twilight

So yesterday we had to go pick up some milk and a couple of other things. The sun was almost gone by the time we were driving home but I did manage to get a picture of the vanilla twilight

IMG_20170904_174057.jpg

As you can see, it almost looks like the sky was colored in with pastels. Lovely and very calming.

IMG_20170904_174107.jpg

The title reminded me of a song from my early days. Who remembers this?

Have a peaceful Tuesday

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Indeed very nice skies. I didn't know this song was "Vanilla Twilight". Tnx for sharing!

That sky really looks smooth like it was taken out from a painting.

Really great capture.

Thanks for sharing :)

Really interesting, thanks for posting!

Very nice thank you for sharing with us.

Beautiful. I hope you have a wonderful day!