CHILD PHOTOSHOOT !!! Love and affection

Today I will be sharing some pictures from a recent photoshoot I had with my cousin that just had a baby. It was my first time shooting a new born so it was a bit tricky. I had some prior discussions with the mother of the child and we were able to come up with some nice concepts together.

It definitely was a fun session as the pictures did come out nice (I think) . Here are some of the shots I was able to achieve.



For this first shot I wanted something simple but yet exotic. I was a bit sceptical about how the yellow would fare on her skin tones but I think it worked out in the end. The whole concept was to try to portray the fact that she had a lot of support and care from the family she was born into.



The second look had her looking like she was in a very vulnerable state. Like she was just born. We thought about a few ideas and finally settled with this.



The last look of of course had to illustrate the fact that she was born into love and affection. We got some petals and arranges them in a heart shape and voila!!! We were able to make magic.


These are just a few of the pictures . Let me know in the comments if you want to see more. Cheers !!.

All images are original works of @thejotographer

Sort:  

very nice and cute :)

Thanks for this

A baby brings joy and happiness...
This absolutely beautiful... Infact beyond words.
I would love to see more

Thanks a lot sir

I especially love the third picture, I believe the colours work best for her / she looks goegeous in white and the orange background only adds to that fact :-) I’m sure her parents are really happy with the results!