Off topic : Wrist watch collection

I would like to share some of our wrist watch collection though these are not expensive, they have a story in each of everyone's time pieces.

image

This watch has a sentimental value. I purchased this when I was still working abroad Taiwan. And I gave this to my boyfriend (now my husband) last 2001. It is his first watch ever😂

image

This is my wrist watch puchased same day with my hubbys watch

image

Another time piece with sentimental value. This was a token of appreciation for my husband of his former company for rendering almost 17 years.

image

This time piece is my son's first watch. It is a free gift from one of well known hardware shop in our country. Acquired after buying a set of toilet bowl.

I will post some more and hope you'll stay updated of my blog.

See you in my next blog 😂😂