You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colosseum, Rome

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

People like you are the reason no one says anything, notice you don't hear anything from the 107 other bid bots? You see any of them blacklisting and finding spammers? Removing bids, taking losses to better the platform. The witnesses?

Why bother? No one gives a damn and will just bitch up a storm no matter what you do.

But I am here responding and listening to you bitch and moan I'm the problem.

But concerning your contribution to Steem.

You likely don't have the slightest clue of my contribution to Steem.

Sort:  

Youre as much of a problem as buildawhale is worth in SP. I can name a few that whitelist/blacklist... Thats not the point. That doesnt offset the negative effect of bots youre a part of. Third time now: watergun to a bucket of gasoline

You listening and responding is probably your conscience speaking out.
Try listening to it.
I just hit 500SP couple days ago, and honestly, if it continues to go as well for me as it is going atm, my "bitching" as you like to dismissively call it will increase proportionaly.
Off to sleep. Send me my reward from the competition in the morning (utc+2 fyi) when i wake up. Coffee and winning some upvotes is a good way to start your day. 😂

Send me my reward from the competition in the morning (utc+2 fyi) when i wake up. Coffee and winning some upvotes is a good way to start your day. 😂