Battles

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180424_134459_599.jpg

Here is a quote I've literally just thought of and found pretty moving so I got on it right away

editing a picture of myself to go with it we are all alot stronger and tougher than we think

Anyway hopefully it will give atleast one person that bit of strength needed to push on enjoy steemers peace and positivity

Sort:  

Yo what up bruh.
I saw a comment of yours from last mont that I didn’t answer. My bad.
Your question was about releasing music on steemit
Here’s my advice. Dlive is a great platform for that. I would starting posting music on there. I just posted a video on there is it looks pretty good for a newbie like myself.
Hope that helps

Sorry bro been off this a while @proprlee thank you for your advice is dlive any good for showing videos from events etc ?