Goblin Valley Yurt and KuCoin

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Finally managed to book a night in one of the Goblin Valley yurts located near Moab, Utah (actually it's in the middle of no where about 35 miles off of the main highway).

IMG_20180106_070935064_HDR.jpg

It was about 20 degrees, we arrived around 7pm and the heater wasn't starting. Fortunately, there were matches in the yurt and I was able to get the heater going - it took several hours to heat the space which is surprisingly large inside!

IMG_20180106_082739977.jpg

I was there a few years ago in February just before it snowed... actually, it snowed as I was finishing up making some panoramic images.

Lately, a bunch of the shitcoin exchanges have either been offline or aren't accepting any new users.
So, if you are still searching for a good exchange with coins like XRB & OMG, I would head over to Kucoin before they too stop allowing new user signups. All you need is an email address and 2fa along with this link http://bit.ly/_KuCoin

Here's how their referral system works (think MLM) can be lucrative:

A quick snap with the mobile... did take some with my Sony A6500, but have yet to process those, but it's an amazing place. Especially in the morning, listening to the ravens calls as they echoed along these canyon walls... other than that, the silence is outstanding there.

IMG_20180106_090300424_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

"I find that the harder I work, the more luck I seem to have."

-- Thomas Jefferson

Nice post, follow back #vincentb - together to the top, check, like and read my latest post - together we stand, divided we fall