Sort:  

Awesome, closest to Matala is Heraklion. Google maps indicates that you need 1 hour 20 minutes by car to go there.

In Heraklion you can choose between three shops. Current price at all of them is 1199 euros.

Below are the locations of the shops for easy navigation:

Κωτσόβολος1

Κωτσόβολος2

YOU.gr

They all say that is in stock, but I believe that your best chance is with the first two.
If you need anything on the way or if I didn't explain something well let me know.
If you have to find me send me a message in steemit.chat as for unknown reasons I can't get reply notifications in steemit.
I hope you find a solution soon and have fun in Crete!

@timsaid upvoted..
i have a poem for you need your support..im mrblu your number 1. supporter..kindly see my post @
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrblu/poem-to-my-followers-and-steemit-special-thanks-for-being-here-with-me-following-my-post-steem-poem

im celebrating my 300 followers..thank you..