City Lights Turning On

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Talking about being in the right place, the right moment.....The moment the city's lights look more magical than any other time of the day. I feel so lucky capturing this moment :))))

44611094_10218277665958143_1508094585358778368_o.jpg

Matching with this masterpiece right here!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Yes, you are so lucky to be there. I envy you 😘😘😘

I can always show you around if you decide to visit ;)

Our beautiful hometown 💖!

so nice what's the name of your beautiful city ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Corinth, Greece

very nice corinth is like our city you can see The sea and mountains in it 🌎🌏👍☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

very beautiful photo shot you have taken brother.. the lights looks amazing:)

Beautiful picture. I like the water that looks like a mirror!

Thanks mate. Maybe it's because I was accompanied by a gorgeous girl that her presence makes water look like a mirror and mirrors looking like waves ;)

Really a great pic. What camera did you use? Any editing to the photo?

Thank you very much. I used my new Canon PowerShot SX430 IS. No editing at all ;)