Labanoras Regional Park, Photo walk #2 πŸ“· πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή

in #photography β€’ 2 years ago

img_2257.jpeg

Hi,

Over a week ago, during my visit to β€œLabanoras Regional Park, I made a post with drone photography. This post is the set o photos what I took with my camera and my walk through the woods of Labanoras.

Location: Labanoras Regional Park, Lithuania πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή

My gear: Sony a6500 and Sony 18-105mm f/4.0 lens.

Hopefully you will enjoy my experience and leave some comments below πŸ’š

Photography ⬇️⬇️⬇️

img_2260.jpeg

img_2258.jpeg

img_2259.jpeg

img_2263.jpeg

img_2266.jpeg

img_2261.jpeg

img_2262.jpeg

img_2264.jpeg

img_2265.jpeg

img_2267.jpeg

img_2268.jpeg

img_2269.jpeg

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”-

β€œIf you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere.” β€” Laura Ingalls Wilder

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”-

74fa5055_bf6c_4fdd_8ebc_8142ffde8fff.jpg

Sort: Β 

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


SelecciΓ³n manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Thank you for support. πŸ˜πŸ‘

Beautiful photos! @tipu curate

Thank you my friend πŸ˜πŸ‘

Geeers;)

πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

That's not enough words 😁 You're making up with some stunning shots, but still, more words about like what happened, did anyone fall in the water? How about falling from the log?

Thank you my friend πŸ˜πŸ‘ I really like photography and to express the beauty of nature with words it’s really difficult 😁