Sort:  

Well done! :) Upvoted!

Thanks! Will post more soon. You have great photos as well. And Goa is one of my favorite places in India!

Lovely view!

Thanks. It's a must visit place for people who love the sea

Hope i can visit there one day!

Beautiful capture of the ocean. Love the vibrant color! Upvoted and followed. You're welcome to check out my page :)

I just checked your posts. Lovely photos. Followed. Keep posting more.... :)

Thanks! Much appreciation!

Excellent work! Thank you for the great photo!

Thanks for the note. Much appreciated!

Wow, these colors ... remind me of a rainbow...🌈 very beautiful...Good Job, my Friend 😁

Just plain amazing, I am just in awe of the photo..

great color shot!

Thanks. Will post some more soon. I am fortunate enough to have traveled a bit and a chance to see great places.

Wonderful shot, @toomuchfun :) It looks idyllic!

It was. Now looking at this pic makes me visit again. It has one of the world's top 10 beaches (not this one).

Never been to Puerto Rico but would love to go one day :) Where are you from?

From US but travel globally for work

All right, keep it up! I look forward to seeing more beautiful beaches and places :)

A truely amazing picture.

thanks! Your post - There Is no Such Thing as "Normal!" was such a great read! I sometimes lament at being "too normal" sometimes ...

It's really beautiful beach!
Upvoted!

Thanks thanks thanks!