The Enchanting Pacific Coast

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Pacific Coast is unlike anything else in the world that I have seen. A coastline stretching hundreds of miles offering breath taking views of beaches, cliffs or rocky terrain, and cold - misty and salty winds that blow with a gusto than can only be matched by the faster change of weather patterns. Be in drizzle or rain drenched or be it sunny and light, you have to see it all. And once you have, you can never stop coming here ...

Pacific Coast.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Thanks!

I spent the last 23 years living in northern California and loved droving up and down highway 1. been from SF to LA about ten times in total even though it takes a few extra hours vs 101.

Oh wow! you are one lucky person. I have explored it much less but I crave it everyday!

Please Follow me :)